配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-24 11:15:04

    A wonderful idea to have the OEM look on my older Subaru. I hope the quality is good. Shipping time wasn't too long either, 5 weeks to Canada.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 01:16:43

    Good picture quality, very good value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Супер

    2019-01-11 14:41:19

    Отличная камера за свои деньги!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Backup Camera

    2018-01-19 22:30:38

    I am very pleased with this camera, which I installed in my 2009 Subaru Forester. It looks like a factory backup camera! It fit great in the license plate light socket that it replaces. My only criticism is that the specs say the camera has a 170* view, but it doesn't look that wide to me. It looks like a much narrower view than most rear view cameras I have used. But the picture is sharp, even at night. I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Now i can see the hitch!

    2017-08-16 03:18:25

    I installed the camera not as instructed but a little tilted. Now i can see the trailer hitch. Take a good 2 hours For a Nice installment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality camera

    2017-06-26 11:14:36

    Good quality camera. Long Installing time but looks good on on the car (forester 2009). Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rear view camera

    2017-06-07 16:00:16

    The camera gives a very clear picture and works well with the 2.4 G Wireless transmitter and receiver

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good cam

    2017-02-27 01:02:13

    I ordered the cam for my Forester SG and it fits very good. The Picture of the cam is ok

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください