配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A Beautiful Looking Chain

    2018-09-12 07:29:00

    This chain looks very nice and shiny. The quality looks good but time will tell just how beautiful this chain is!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very flexible with a nice finish.

    2018-07-28 05:21:19

    I had ordered another one of these for one of my other bikes and it worked so well that I got a second one for one of the other bikes that was rusting. These chains shift smoother than standard equipment and look better.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    качество не годится the quality is bad

    2018-06-07 01:57:41

    после 700км очень бережной езды износ под 200%. убил трансмиссию. after 700км very gentle drive depreciation under 200%. killed transmission.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks great!

    2018-05-27 23:16:33

    I am very pleased with these chains and found that because of their flexibility, the bike shifts gears much quicker and more smoothly. I had to shorten the chain by 8 links, but the chain tool that I received from you last week did the job perfectly!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Qualité égale à Shimano 6600

    2018-05-14 16:29:19

    Qualité supérieure. La précédente a fait près de 5.000 km et est toujours d'aspect neuf, mais le test d'usure impose le remplacement.. Je la remplace par la même. Je ne suis pas fou !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice

    2018-04-08 10:03:07

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super produit

    2018-01-10 04:50:10

    Très jolie chaine et de bonne qualité.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect quality.

    2017-12-22 14:28:50

    I have used it for 500km now. It is a very good chain.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください