配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tassel window curtain

    2019-02-25 08:24:51

    Its wow my house now is so beautiful with these curtan instead of see through. This one looks so pretty. I love it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TASSEL CURTAINS

    2018-10-03 07:59:50

    i love my item they all come in a good quality and shipped very quick, i wasn't even expect to receive very quick as it is. very done bang good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    wrong colour received.

    2017-01-22 19:03:09

    THREE TIMES I HAVE ORDERED RED CURTAINS AND TWICE THEY have SENT ME PINK. MAYBE ILL BE LUCKY THIRD TIME ROUND. BANGGOOD ARE GOOD AT TAKING YOUR MONEY AND SENDING THE WRONGB ITEMS. DISGUSTED.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FED UP AND ANNOYED.

    2017-01-13 12:47:05

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    are you COLOUR BLIND ?????????

    2017-01-13 12:37:45

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product and nice

    2015-09-08 10:34:15

    I had bought the same last time and I have hung on together and I will honestly say it looks fine. THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice product and fast delivery

    2015-08-10 15:05:28

    very nice and fast delivery and beauthyfull black color thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love it love it love it

    2015-05-30 06:27:31

    I bought beautiful heart shape curtain in red color for my daughter's room .. she love it .

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください