配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    You are pretty and amazing

    2017-05-22 14:00:29

    After the experiment for a day I find it very wonderful and reasonable quality and recommend buying. thank you .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sneakers

    2017-11-09 22:05:47

    won’t be running in these lol but I like them size 10 was spot on no problem with fit soul is very aggressive flexible and grips well and they look good👍🏿

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sehr gute Schuhe!

    2017-09-04 06:29:45

    Bin begeistert von den Schuhen, passen genau und sind gut verarbeitet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great to go out

    2017-11-01 17:26:02

    The ample use of mesh in the upper provided more than enough breathability for even the hottest days on court. My feet never got overheated, and I was never in a rush to get these shoes off my feet after a playing session. Lack of ventilation was never an issue during the test

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AM SATISFIED

    2017-10-15 08:18:26

    THE ITEM ARRIVE WITHIN THE PROMISED TIME' BUT THE INFO WAS MOST OF THE TIME "TRANSIT" ONLY UNTIL SUDDENLY IT ARRIVED. I THINK THAT THE SHOES ARE TOO SOFT FOR DOING WHAT IT SHOULD DO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    wow

    2017-09-09 18:43:06

    Très confo , on marche sur un nuage . jai cet pair de chaussure depuis 2 mois et je sur très très content. quand on marche on sens la grip des crampons et on a le pied bien envelopper dans ses chaussure . elle respire tres bien et sont très légère .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Entrga pelo correio

    2017-07-18 19:52:59

    Fiquei satisfeito com a compra, com a qualidade do produto, visto que o que foi mostrado no site retrata a realidade do produto. A entrega foi no tempo desejado e estou satisfeito em fazer compras na Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    chaussures randonnee

    2017-10-31 05:21:26

    excellent produit avec de bonnes finitions. au pieds ,elles sont tres confortables . a recommander

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good!!!

    2017-09-20 22:15:09

    Very nice soft and flex

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    stylish kind of shoes

    2017-08-22 00:48:28

    very comfortable shoes

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!