配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 05:15:02

    Came as ordered. I'm well satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Цена и качество!

    2017-06-18 15:28:01

    Отличные босоножки!Мягкие!Удобная подошва!Размер снял с ноги,как было указано в инструкции на сайте!Подошли идеально!Качество полностью соответствует описанию!Продавец отличный!Товар отправил сразу после подтверждения оплаты!Доставка очень быстрая!Могу сказать одно!!!Хотите

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice deal

    2016-09-13 10:27:44

    After 13 days waite I got my pair of sandals. Those are great looking and seems to be good quality. Sandals feel very good in my feet. I like them. Very comfortable in use. I feel I did very good deal! Time will show how long lasting sandals are, but first imperssion is very good. I can warmly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Value for money!

    2017-08-09 12:10:22

    These sandals are exactly what I was looking for. I am glad that I followed the advice regarding ordering the most suitable size as the ones I received fit perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality Sandals

    2017-11-08 14:30:06

    Very good quality and comfortable summer sandals and the delivery shipment was fast and efficient. It fits me well for my own personal casual use. I would strongly recommend to my friends to buy products from here and I would buy some more soon. Thanks & regards Apisai

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Размер США 6.5-11 мужчин Летние кожаные сандалии дышащий ...

    2017-06-05 07:42:03

    Все соответствует как на картинке,Доставка очень быстрая, Размер соответствует по таблице,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great shoes

    2017-01-23 20:22:52

    Have bought other similar sandals from here before and loved them, but no longer available. These seems like the closest alternative. I've been wearing them pretty much daily since they arrived. Quite comfortable and seem to be durable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light and good looking.

    2016-09-18 14:57:06

    These are very good looking, light and easy to put on very comfortable sandals. If indeed, the uppers are leather, this is a real winner for the price. The delivery was fast, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best sandles ever!

    2017-11-18 04:22:44

    I have bought a lot of sandles over years but these are the best one I ever had and know what I am talking about - I am 70 years old

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-10-24 17:56:57

    Good product, just a little bit larger than expected, should check size equivalencies and conversions.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!