配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-20 16:44:51

    15 days delivery while ordering from CZ I would safe the $ and just order from China. Come in very nice packaging . Safe and protected ! Great toy . Will make excellent gift. Item : A Postage : D-

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 04:05:13

    Makes a nice desk toy. Works well but balancing something large or off center can be challenging. I was surprised of the weight it could handle. Cool toy for old folks.(not me, that's my neighbor)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 12:07:45

    used this to make my baby Yoda prim levitate for my wife. She loves it and the grandkids like spinning it around. perfect packaging, only isse was the EU plug on it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 12:42:50

    il dispositivo ricevuto non funziona dopo averlo collegato scalda molto senza dare segni di funzionamento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-17 14:28:19

    ยังไม่ได้รับของเลยครับ ช่วยตรวจสอบให้อย่างเร็วเลย เพราะมันนานแล้ว

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 05:49:27

    Kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Stecker passt nicht in De Steckdose. Mit anderem gleichwertige Adapter angeschlossen. Bekomme den Magnet NICHT zum schweben, starke Magnetwirkung aber er flutscht immer aus der Mitte. Nope.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-12 17:18:01

    Arrived quite quickly and works perfectly, just as seen in the YouTube videos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 16:57:34

    excelente relación calidad precio

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!