配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 16:03:19

    Просто изумительные очки! Подписывайтесь на телеграм @chinagoodbuy Ну а видео на ютубчике.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 12:22:20

    Óculos para diversas ocasiões e por um valor interessante. Encaixe muito fácil e seguro. Bom material e acabamento a condizer.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 08:30:55

    Agradecido por el producto. muy buen estado, perfectas condiciones. recomiendo el servicio ampliamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 03:05:06

    first nobody contact me before delivery the item which I order it to reach me outside the door under the Sun and also The item it not in good conditions

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 16:47:02

    gostei bastante, a armação poderia ser um pouco mais rígida, mas nada que deixe ruim, ela eh bem leve e as lentes encaixam muito bem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-23 07:48:39

    Very nice design, easy to replace frames! Good value for your money!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 06:23:37

    i like the quility

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 01:43:34

    Great glasses, very nice fitment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 01:11:47

    La calidad de los materiales es mediana, Los marcos magnéticos se sujetan bien, pero el ajuste es malo, no encajan las piezas como debieran. Por el precio te puedes plantear el comprarlo, para tener unas gafas de repuesto, pero como costumbre, si quieres que haya un control de calidad detrás, tienes que pagar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 07:22:24

    I received them relatively early. 17 days after ordering. Before you buy them you only know it's polarizing. At the reception you see with a sticker that only the black glass is polarized. I don't even know the quality of even this one. The glazing fastens very well to the frame. I give five stars for speed, and for the packaging. I would like more information about glassware

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!