配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good belt(71)
  • good quality(26)
  • good price(13)
  • nice design(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (435)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(115)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 15:23:23

    The product arrived in good condition and at the stipulated time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good everyday belt

    2018-10-17 07:56:26

    It is a good belt with the easy to lock and unlock double rings. The materials seem to be of good quality, but there is just one detail that disappointed me. The connection between the belt and buckle could be made much stronger for the price paid. It is Ok for everyday use but it is a clamp that I don't know yet how strong it is if you give it a big pull. I bought it was a more robust belt line of a military one. It's very decent quality and looks great. I recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cintura Nylon grigia

    2017-08-28 04:30:40

    La cintura in questione è arrivata in tempi ragionevoli, l'aspetto è buono, la lunghezza è regolabile facilmente, la fibbia è pesante. Ciò che non è piacuto tanto è la presenza di troppo nylon, sarebbe meglio usare un materiale meno rigido. Comunque voto Ok!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cinturon económico

    2017-04-16 05:06:58

    La correa se muy sintética. Le faltan unos centímetros para los 120. La hebilla tiene muy buena pinta. Viene con una protección para que no se raye en el transporte. El azul es de un color eléctrico. Habrá que ver como envejece.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good but just one things !!

    2017-06-22 08:09:36

    the product was as descripted but the shipping was slow than i was expecting !! i ordered some goods after buying this one and they arrived earlier. But ty and i hope i will receive more goods in time (y)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality

    2017-06-07 04:16:54

    good quality and easy to cut! After cutting, to shorten the belt, it would be helpful to burn the cut with a gas lighter or similar. That prevents the cutted edge becoming frayed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-26 05:21:52

    Super ceinture solide sobre et pratique, j'en suis pleinement satisfait.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2018-02-06 05:09:54

    Looks fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Belt

    2017-07-29 23:33:47

    Recommended if you are looking for a good quality belt

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nylon belt

    2018-06-02 10:41:50

    excellent quality excellent .very smart ..very stylish . value for money ..fully satisfied with the purchase

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!