配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High Quality | Alta Calidad

    2016-06-28 18:00:51

    The bag has bright colors, excellent quality and is according to the description. You can pack away computer, ipad, tokens and even clothes. El maletin tiene unos colores brillantes, es de excelente calidad y acorde con la descripción. Tiene compartimentos para guardar computadores, ipad y hasta ropa

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 14:38:13

    recomendo, ótima para colocar notebook e usar no dia-a-dia.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 13:07:36

    good prodct

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 03:57:02

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 10:14:05

    good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just as awesoem in real as in pictures

    2018-05-30 09:59:42

    The build quality - awesome . The zip used is also of super quality. It doesn't give a cheap feel. I do miss the two compartment layout, however cannot complain on the storage space. All in all this bag does what it means to do (storage part ), the main reason people will and SHOULD buy this bag is because of the design and print. Hope it doesn't fade away with time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-05-09 11:22:43

    This product is very detailed and seems to be very well coated, and its really protected. In short, very comfortable to carry notebooks or even a heavy laptop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bought for my Daughter

    2016-04-19 08:01:59

    I bought this for my daughter who is mad about sculls, the quality was far better than I had expected and the image was clear and detailed. only time will tell if if fades but I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    back pack

    2016-04-11 09:59:52

    as a back pack its a back pack, pockets seem to be well placed. i've got to confess was just atracted too the skull, in the image on screen stands out much better then real life, the one i got image seemed to be a bit faded.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-18 06:51:54

    большой рюкзак с ярким принтом. очень красивый. Качество на 4 с минусом

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!