お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-05-05 04:52:04

    ممتاز وقليل مثلها والشحن جيد ونشكركم 💯💯👍👍🔋 اشهدأن لا اله الا الله وأشهد ان محمد رسول الله والله أكبر

    コメント
  • ebogado
    ES
    2020-02-23 06:31:23

    Muy bien para conducir cuando el sol está bajo al amanecer o atardecer siendo insuficiente la visera del auto

    コメント
  • wim47
    BE
    2020-05-10 06:28:33

    Zeer goed

    コメント
  • Chris
    NL
    2016-09-11 09:42:30

    It's good quality and stylish... The option to extend the flaps when I'm reading outside in burning sun is great...although my spouse says it looks weird :)

    コメント
  • georgi
    BG
    2016-07-13 08:17:31

    Thank you for your service! Fast and accurate service, shipment arrived in time. Very good quality and workmanship. I am very pleased with the product and recommend it!

    コメント
  • Adidu
    CA
    2019-04-15 12:35:29

    The clip in the back made to change the size is scratching the head. I was expected more.

    コメント
  • BIG
    ES
    2018-05-03 06:57:53

    a tardado un poco mas por culpa de correos lo de mas todo bien

    コメント
  • Zippy
    US
    2016-09-20 09:44:59

    This looks a little odd as I hike but it is extremely effective blocking the sun from my face and eyes

    コメント
  • Seaport
    CA
    2016-07-28 19:19:48

    it is a little bit too deep otherwise all good, especially stretchable brim which reduces sunlight effectively.

    コメント
  • kosimo
    IT
    2016-07-22 12:48:27

    Ho scelto questo cappello per le sue "alette" retrattili, in effetti le ho trovate utili e funzionali. AQUISTO CHE CONSIGLIO

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 840円
    • 1,552円
    • 1,083円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,189円
    • 1,687円
    • 4,253円
    • 2,115円
    • 1,195円
    • 2,020円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,106円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,401円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,701円
    • 2,895円