お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • peter
    BE
    2020-07-31 13:02:00

    absolute great material ,nice leather pouche Why no completely 5 star ? the hook you see is far to short it keeps falling of my belt a like its turn in many directen ,but it does not hold onto my belt ,so I put with this clamp just in the entrance of my pocket and that works a kind of but also it disconnect sometimes and it fall to the gronnd

    コメント
  • 2017-11-03 13:17:52

    Since the first delivery was delayed, BangGood sent another. It has been arrived at by "only" 32 working days! Meanwhile, the first one arrived. Unusual, unacceptably long delivery times from BangGood! Very good quality, well used. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-30 04:34:58

    42 business days! Unusual, unacceptably long delivery time from BangGood! I've already bought a brown color. Very good quality, well used. In the action I quickly ordered a black one. Exactly fit my 4,7 "mobile phone, with a silicone protective cover. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-16 12:05:59

    Very good quality, well used. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. In the action I quickly ordered a black one.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-26 14:48:48

    el clip es de plástico esperemos dure bastante

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 06:58:45

    Very pleased with initial inspection. Appears sturdy and well made. Fits my phone perfectly and the belt hook is sturdy and works well. Particularly like the swivel clip with pressure rachet allowing you to swing the phone clear when sitting in the car. Well pleased with excellent value for the modest price.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 20:05:10

    Good product, replacing one that I purchased some years ago and now worn out. Very practical for me.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 09:53:24

    it is a great and valuable wallet purse for my smartphone

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 12:15:58

    Quick delivery, good quality, I will prefer you in the future.

    コメント
  • Chubua
    UA
    2020-04-14 06:45:58

    Получил,спасибо все устраивает.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,397円
    • 2,171円
    • 5,418円
    • 859円
    • 3,225円
    • 1,779円
    • 967円
    • 1,208円
    • 2,585円
    • 2,149円
    • 4,310円
    • 4,408円
    • 1,827円
    • 4,199円
    • 4,375円
    • 2,222円
    • 1,289円
    • 537円