お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (368)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(368)
    • 5スター(321)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-30 21:58:11

    True value for money. But the appearance & the product packaging should be better . . . I thought that. I just received it and used it just once. So not not in the position to review it's quality. How long one cartridge blade can last and give a good shaving experience. Uploading the product with my review. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2019-10-28 12:49:54

    This was my very first with buying shaving equipment from any online seller, in fact I hadn't really noticed that there were any! I have been using them for last 3 weeks, I find them smooth so far. In general I feel that they are decent, even more when you consider the VFM aspect! I mark the quality as 4 stars taking into account the low price and that you get 6 durable razors (and don't mistake to consider them one-use razors of course)

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 12:27:11

    this is an all plastic razor, much like a disposable one but the blades are replaceable. it’s well made/works great and comes with 6 blades for under five bucks.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-05 14:29:18

    The product is very good and nice looking. Just as described and very very handy. In fact it is elegant. Recommended for more purchase. Also the item is well recommended and shaves very fine.

    コメント
  • rammag
    RO
    2020-02-19 10:59:55

    At first glance cheap product. But then it shaved very well smooth. Didn't cut the skin. Just the blades are so close that you just have to rinse it after just 5 cm of travel, if you don't want to clog it. Works well on 2 day beard max

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 05:18:54

    Το πήρα δωράκι με μια κουρευτική μηχανή, εντάξει δεν είναι και κάτι το ιδιαίτερο αλλά κάνει δουλειά. Σίγουρα δεν είναι Α ποιότητας και είναι κάτι πιο δεύτερο, όμως σε γενικές γραμμές είναι καλύτερο από τα προϊόντα που βρίσκουμε στο S/M.

    コメント
  • Sergiy
    UA
    2020-03-11 09:16:34

    В Україну за місяць. Товар ніяк не упакований: немає картонної коробки чи хоча б плівки з бульбашками. Одна касета при транспортуванні вилетіла з коробки.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 07:28:49

    Fast enough. Without track number.Poorly packaged. The blades did not hold in the cassette and two of six were damaged during transport. But it was a gift ...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 10:58:58

    great thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 11:10:06

    very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,393円
    • 857円
    • 1,178円
    • 522円
    • 1,393円
    • 1,714円
    • 857円
    • 1,362円
    • 2,787円
    • 964円
    • 4,008円
    • 1,815円
    • 1,607円
    • 2,679円
    • 1,178円
    • 1,178円
    • 804円
    • 749円