お客様レビュー

4.55 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 27/03/2017

    Наклейка КЛАССНАЯ!!Оказалась даже больше чем я ожидал!Упакована хорошо - пришла не помятой.Клеить надо только на светлые поверхности чтобы была видна!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
  • 03/11/2016

    Wie immer, wenn Aufkleber geschickt werden sind sie zerknittert. Ich werde den Aufkleber erst einmal einige Wochen glatt legen müssen. Ansonsten schön, wie erwartet.

    コメント
  • 27/02/2016

    just got my cat Sticker put on the inside Back door looks like one of my cats is coming in from out --side look so Real..Overall give a 10/10..

    コメント
  • 09/01/2017

    Отличный коврик для мышки и оформления рабочего места. Жена забрала себе на работу, хорошо, что заказал 2 шт. Мне очень понравился.

    コメント
  • 30/10/2016

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
  • 05/02/2016

    the sticker comes in a foil bag and was crinkled. but this is no problem! The foil is not a thin sticker foil it is a heavy foil and the wrinkles can be smoothed. i used it in my bathroom on tiles. it sticks very good and looks very good. i am happy with this. thank you.

    コメント
  • 07/03/2016

    Very cute cat mouse pad. Easy to clean - and keep your mouse clean - and very easy to transfer from backing without creases or bubbles.

    コメント (1)
  • 28/06/2016

    Collé sur la porte d'un meuble en bois, semble en sortir ! Reçu enroulé avec un autre sticker, donc protégé. Très satisfaite

    コメント
  • 16/06/2016

    полностью соответствует описанию и фото, получил что хотел! рекомендую к покупке

    コメント
  • 01/06/2016

    carino, ma dato il semplice imballaggio potrebbe anche arrivare leggermente piegato ma non è un problema.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,780円
    • 2,336円
    • 2,336円
    • 778円
    • 4,117円
    • 3,226円
    • 1,994円
    • 778円
    • 3,671円
    • 8,123円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,112円
    • 3,894円
    • 667円
    • 166円
    • 1,309円
    • 1,334円
    • 889円