配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-28 03:54:24

    High Quality shoes with reasonable price. The Brown color is the best of these shoes. I am ready to buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-28 03:30:50

    This shoe is lightweight and easy to wear. I feel very comfortable while walking and has a good formal look

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 03:25:08

    This is my second pair of these shoes. They are really nice shoes that fit perfect and also look really nice. The first pair started looking pretty bad as I wear them daily and rain, sun and general usage has made the leather look old and dried up. I figured now was the time to get a new pair. My first pair lasted over 2 years, and would last a lot longer but they just do not look as nice as a new pair. Great shoe - a definite buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 03:19:03

    These shoes arrived quickly and fit as expected. I have had this style of shoe before and was completely satisfied with them. They are very comfortable, with a great arch support, they last a long time and are good for dress or casual use. Occasional maintenance of saddle soap and leather conditioner helps maintain them in good condition. Good investment

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 02:12:59

    In my opinion this is the best shoe ever made. I know that is saying a lot. This is my 3rd pair. The first two pairs lasted me 10 years each. They are super comfortable with great support. Waterproof and the design works for casual, and semi-formal business environments. I used to run a manufacturing company and I would wear them in the office on the shop floor, trade shows and sales calls. I see Dr.s and Dentist wear these because of the comfort and support while on their feet all day. I do not

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 10:10:56

    Produto ótimo, gostei e recomendo a compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 07:34:19

    Very fancy casual shoes, very comfortable, any day or night pair of shoes. Worth the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 08:14:36

    nice shoes. stylish

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください