お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (482)
  • 画像 (119)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(482)
    • 5スター(474)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-26 05:31:20

    è la seconda che compro dopo aver polverizzato la prima, è da montare completamente, servono colla, e pazienza e bisogna tagliare qualche parte di espanso in eccesso, ma il risultato finale è fantastico. è necessario un contrappeso davanti se non intendete utilizzarla con una camera HD, per il resto tutto perfetto. con un esc 50a e motore 2507 2450 kv abbinato ad un elica 6 pollici diventa mostruosamente veloce.

    コメント
  • Sakad
    RU
    2020-08-08 11:38:59

    получил. доехал без повреждений. жалко клей не кладут. почтой потолочкой плохо держит. надо подбирать клей. крыло отличное. материал очень крепкий.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 02:54:14

    sol kanatçık sağ kanatçığa göre hareket yeri daha ince. kanatların birbirine bağlantı yerlerinde hafif uyumsuzluk var. onun dışında iyi ve sağlam.

    コメント
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-11-06 05:40:58

    todo correcto, cuando empiece a montarla espero q no me falten piezas, viene con una tarjeta distribuidora dencorriente y todo, varillas d cabrono etc

    コメント
  • phulson
    GB
    2020-09-03 14:04:03

    This plane is indestructible. I've crashed it over 20 times - the worst of which was when it hit a concrete wall, tumbled over it and almost flew into the sea. I just had to wipe it down before the next flight. I've also crashed it straight into the ground at 30mph+. I only had to reconnect the esc and then I could fly it again. It's the perfect plane for a first time flyer. Although a lot of people recommend a bixler (or skysurfer), this plane is much more durable. Batteries are cheap for

    コメント
  • Ppbtk
    ES
    2020-10-10 06:03:29

    Envío rápido en 13 días, bien empaquetado y con accesorios: pdb, cable + xt60, extensores de servo, tornillos, cinta doble cara... El ala se ve bastante resistente. Recomendable buscar video tutorial en youtube para el montaje.

    コメント
  • viktor
    UA
    2019-11-24 05:43:17

    Всё супер. Быстрая доставка, упаковка и комплектность. По ошибке положили два комплекта электроники и запчастей

    コメント
  • Bobby88
    US
    2020-05-11 09:07:44

    very nice looking little wing jut Finished The Build {5~10~2020} So Haven't Flown Yet.

    コメント
  • gdelony
    US
    2019-12-10 21:01:51

    Best bang for buck in flying wing for FPV! This is my third one. Easy to build, tough as nails. Far more durable than any other model.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 09:57:35

    came fast and in good condition. nothing looks broken.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,534円
    • 352円
    • 9,989円
    • 6,080円
    • 4,885円
    • 2,170円
    • 3,733円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,046円
    • 9,458円
    • 9,175円
    • 7,595円
    • 10,241円
    • 14,509円
    • 7,361円
    • 17,070円
    • 3,693円
    • 5,760円