お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ctbonn
    GR
    2017-01-30 10:27:38

    This part is very smart and of relative good quality. The use of it is very simple. There are two buttoms, one for opening the basis for fixing the phone and one for the suction cup. The basis for the phone is on ball head, so you can rotate the basis for looking at the phone horizontal of vertical. The suction cup is very useful, because it works not only with suction but has at his surface a special adhesive, which helps to fix the whole thing at different grounds like working table, glasses, wood,

    コメント
  • 2017-04-04 04:45:09

    Ariiverd fast, and holds well my Huawei, even on the scratched leather-like surface of Skoda cockpit

    コメント
  • 2017-10-24 05:27:49

    Bardzo porządny i trwały produkt .Trwałe trzyma telefon.Nic nie skrzypi i nie lata 😂 Super

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 04:09:59

    отличный держатель телефона. Заказываю уже второй, крепил на стекло, отлично держит

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 22:49:27

    Doporučuji všem

    コメント
  • 2017-07-15 00:56:03

    This is a great product for smaller phones. Unfortunately I bought it for use with my Xiaomi Mi Max. This dashboard holder can not really take the weight of the Mi Max. because there is a spring holding the phone my phone flew at me at random times. please only buy this product if you have a smaller phone!

    コメント
  • 2017-08-09 11:16:46

    Suporte para telemóvel universal que dobrado fica muito pequeno os materiais aparentam ser de qualidade. Boa fixação ao vidro do carro tão boa que retirá-lo torna-se complicado. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-21 15:45:46

    Non sempre si attacca come dovrebbe. La ventosa sotto non ho ben capito se funziona o meno. C'è la parte che va a contatto con il cruscotto che è leggermente collosa. Se non fosse per quella credo si staccherebbe subito anche solo guardandola

    コメント
  • 2017-09-27 12:59:05

    o suporte é resistente de boa qualidade e discreto de design fino. quando está fechado parece um rato de computador.

    コメント
  • Deh
    BR
    2017-02-10 03:04:37

    Um ótimo suporte para celular. um pouco difícil de montar, mas muito bem construído e deixa um visual bonito e diferente dos outros suportes

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 960円
    • 452円
    • 1,920円
    • 639円
    • 746円
    • 853円
    • 1,707円
    • 960円
    • 1,387円
    • 853円
    • 1,173円
    • 2,241円
    • 1,361円
    • 1,119円
    • 2,134円
    • 533円
    • 1,764円
    • 1,814円