お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (436)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(436)
    • 5スター(393)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-02-06 14:17:40

    Отличный комплект, купил на замену своих текстолитовых. Отверстия совпадают идеально под MT2204 моторы, ничего допиливать не пришлось в отличие от моих старых. Покупкой доволен! Good!

    コメント
  • napsuyt
    US
    2017-02-10 19:21:19

    This spare arm can fit in any ZMR 250 if you dont want to spend full price in a nother frame, also is better looking than the original one (from ZMR, this have a shiny look), also for the price 2 arms, you cant really complain, recommended product

    コメント
  • 2016-06-24 14:53:38

    Ancora non ho provato questi bracci quindi non so se siano resistenti! A vederli sembrano di vera fibra di carbonio, ma aspetto di usarli per vedere se sono robusti! Hanno i fori solo per le viti da 2.5mm (per motori 1804 e 1806), quindi dovrò allargarli per poter montare i motori 2204!

    コメント
  • ljhtom
    ES
    2016-05-15 04:11:04

    perfect replacement for our zmr250, I compared it with the original and are equal, conductive carbon and strong. Banggood good price. Javi

    コメント
  • 2017-09-04 02:49:39

    Качественные карбоновые лучи к раме ЗМР. Пришли быстро(две недели). Без изъянов. Все отвнрстия на своих местах. Рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-11 15:16:07

    Ne correspond pas à celui de la photo, ni a celui de mon ZMR 250 acheté il y à peu. Les trous ne permettent pas le passage de vis M3 nécessaire à la fixation de mes moteurs 2205. Obliger d'usiné les bras pour les adaptés. Dommage que d'une commande a l'autre les produits soit différents.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-22 22:19:26

    when starting to fly, this is a must have spare inside your toolbox. It is very handy to have a spare arm when you crash so you can replace it right away. It only takes me 20mins to transfer all the cabling to my new arm.

    コメント
  • IstvanZ
    RS
    2017-03-01 10:55:26

    As you can see on one of the pictures, it's actually better quality carbon than one of the originals (broken)

    コメント
  • carlos
    BO
    2018-01-31 10:14:51

    bueno

    コメント
  • Brice_C
    FR
    2017-09-13 02:22:04

    They are not very very strong compare to the 5mm arms, but do the job! Cuts are not clean, you have to sand the slices.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,606円
    • 2,791円
    • 4,165円
    • 544円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,717円
    • 801円
    • 107円
    • 3,973円
    • 483円
    • 317円
    • 936円
    • 1,105円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,791円
    • 3,417円
    • 1,395円
    • 3,392円