配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 08:05:47

    ürün görseldeki gibi. gayet güzel. hızlı kargo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cuttest wallet

    2018-12-10 06:10:23

    A cute wallet, not too big not too small, just the right size for a few cards and money. The quality is quite high with cute animal designs in the front.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-07 11:41:01

    Hmmm cena je teď o hodně nižší :-( a odpovídá ceně za kterou by se měla prodávat,né za tu za kterou jsem ji kupoval.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great

    2019-01-25 14:35:04

    I received it on time and it is sooo nice, high quality and really cute. Very satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute Wallet!

    2018-10-31 06:49:45

    What a cute wallet! So like it!I like the zip pocket at the corner.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-22 18:48:35

    The wallet is the same as in the picture, I received what I expected. I ama never diasppoinetd when I order from Banggood. :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 02:45:04

    ok..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received in good order, thank you

    2018-12-10 08:30:06

    Received in good order, thank you. This item is a Christmas gift so no idea yet what the receiver will think when she opens it on Christmas Day. I do think it's cute though. But the side pocket/change zipper is incredibly stiff and hard to move so maybe it will just sit somewhere looking pretty...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Darling wallet

    2018-06-30 17:49:12

    I bought this (in black instead of gray) and I love it. So many times when I have gotten it out of my purse to pay for something, the cashier mentioned how cute it is. I don't carry much change in the zippered part because it makes it almost too fat to snap, but that's OK. I still love it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 00:47:53

    Hi banggood I am extremely happy with Your cute animal wallets !!! they are so beautiful and cute and practical!!! myself and my caregiver love them and I plan to gift more of your cute animal wallets to my sister and other care givers and nurses !!! Sincerly happy cathryn Gordon from new zealand

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!