お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-22 15:52:21

    Läuft problemlos. Lässt sich gut dimmen. Meine Fische genießen damit nun tolle Nächte im schwachen Mondschein.

    コメント
  • dolev
    IL
    2017-06-23 08:37:10

    The quality really surprised me, it's water resistant and really beautiful inside the water, and the price is good as well.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-29 09:33:24

    It's a very good product, big light, nice colours!

    コメント
  • Austin
    ZA
    2019-10-17 23:59:36

    Great product. Light option work perfectly with nice variety of colors to choose from including three dimmer modes! Awesome product. Remote works nicely - easy to change colors and turn on and off.

    コメント
  • aasik
    CZ
    2020-01-23 07:37:23

    příjemné odstíny barev. Dálkové ovládání je dobře citluvé

    コメント
  • Gerhard
    AT
    2020-01-14 03:39:11

    Gute Ware schnelle Lieferung

    コメント
  • Awinash
    NL
    2019-10-17 03:53:36

    PERFECT!

    コメント
  • 2018-04-03 06:34:50

    This was just what i was looking for. Low consumption and a waterproof installation, although i'm using it on top of the aquarium. Remote control to change light colour is also usefull. A timer function would be great in a newer version. Solid construction. The item came in the standard packaging, however for international shipping would be great a stronger package.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-06 09:03:32

    Decent light for not much money. My fish tank is 36", so I really need a second light bar for full coverage. My kids love the color changing feature, and the deep blue color will light up the 'glo' fish nicely. the 'white' is still a bit cooler / bluer than I would like, and I wish it was a bit brighter, but for under $20, I can't complain. For the price, it is a good value.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-02 06:43:54

    I bought this light for a night light on my 125 gallon tank. Really do not need the remote but it does work well. We shall see how it lasts. Seems well built.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 899円
    • 2,038円
    • 2,191円
    • 746円
    • 1,097円
    • 2,457円
    • 965円
    • 1,356円
    • 830円
    • 1,072円
    • 2,564円
    • 857円
    • 2,095円
    • 2,517円
    • 1,612円
    • 1,129円
    • 643円