配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good switches(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 05:16:10

    These are really good switches for this price. They are lovely for typing and gaming. They are smooth, buttery, and sounds amazing. However light doesn't shine through them very well. Here you have some photos, about what I'm talking about. So, you see that black part? Its basically covering the led build in PCB. I made a photo to show you these 3 small holes in this black part of the keycaps, and this is the only way light go thought. So if don't care for bright led lighting keyboard and you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 06:39:05

    Anyone buying these, you know they’re the best budget linear switch especially if you lube them with some 205g0. The downside was the packaging, they’re sent just in a bag and a lot of the pins were bent because of this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 15:18:43

    They came in about 15 days to USA. Most were in perfect condition, a few had bent pins but that can be fixed by very easily by just bending it back the right way.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 22:36:19

    muy buenos :)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 14:44:55

    Llegaron muy bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-11 11:16:16

    feels amazing

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-04 02:26:51

    Comes in normal plastic bag, unfortunately not in a box. Switches are very nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 13:10:19

    Switches are nice quality, especially for the price. I'll take them over cherry switches anyday. Packaging was just a plastic bag. So most of the pins were bent to some degree. They still all work though. I just had to bend them back into their original position. I assume this happened in transit. Would have been nice to get a cardboard box instead maybe. Other than that no complains really.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 05:53:04

    Lovely switch and a pleasant change from my normal Cherry MX Browns. Love the linear feel, and they are not too heavy, like Cherry MX Blacks (which I have used several years ago). The amount for switches you get for the price is worth it in my opinion - I built a 60% board and I had a few left over. Had an issue where I put a switch in and the pin bent (they were somewhat bent when shipped, but they could easily be bent back and it was expected when they came in a plastic bag), but luckily I had

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-11 00:57:14

    Great set of linear switches that sound and feel great. Some pins came bent, but they were easily fixed(one or two were unsalvageable though). The switches were well priced, and the shipping was really quick.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!