お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-11 12:55:54

    very easy to assemble and arrived faster than expected I’m waiting on electronics and will post more pics

    コメント
  • Acaind
    ID
    2020-10-21 07:43:17

    the box is dent

    コメント
  • ptony
    BE
    2020-10-02 07:25:21

    very nice kit

    コメント
  • Rodin67
    PH
    2020-09-17 01:25:53

    Nice

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 21:34:56

    I just received the Fun Cub 1100mm Wingspan EPO Kit! The Airframe looks great and I really like the way everything assembles, so easy 😉 I'll post a video on the Parts, Assembly, Weight, etc. Stay Tuned... See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 12:06:43

    Very easy to assemble, mostly, its a very constricted area inside the fuselage, so you might struggle getting your electronics in, but once you do, its a super easy build, barely any glue. HIGHLY RECOMMEND 👍🏾

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 21:43:20

    Although I didn't receive any instructions with this RC airplane kit, it went together very easily and flies great. I just used some servos and a motor left from other airplanes.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 01:50:26

    This is my first kit of two purchases. This one at $ 49.99 this a great kit and price. Second at $ 59.99 is a fair price for this great little airplane, but the present price of $69.99 is not a good deal or a fair price. Glad I got my two before th price got out of site.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 21:04:43

    Very nice little aircraft, no instruction manual but it goes together very easily. It flies very good on four 9 gram servos, 30 amp ESC, 2200 motor, 4 channel receiver. TThis my Receiver of your choies

    コメント
  • johnboy
    AU
    2020-08-13 00:17:34

    The package had a rough trip in transit. The plane is good quality and impressive plastic inserts in the key connection points. Very pleased ,Value for money.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,961円
    • 12,796円
    • 9,262円
    • 10,729円
    • 6,443円
    • 12,672円
    • 6,443円
    • 2,684円
    • 13,531円
    • 8,324円
    • 9,852円
    • 4,178円
    • 4,295円
    • 20,748円
    • 16,002円
    • 7,302円
    • 10,154円
    • 15,034円