お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (96)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(96)
    • 5スター(85)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-19 21:53:31

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    コメント (1)
  • Cla7
    PE
    2019-12-27 23:15:37

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-17 23:10:02

    True to size. lightweight. good color. great shirt!

    コメント
  • Tom
    2019-07-31 05:32:07

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    コメント (2)
  • Sam
    2019-07-31 05:37:29

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    コメント (5)
  • 2019-07-29 07:22:11

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    コメント (3)
  • 2019-10-29 03:21:43

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    コメント
  • 2019-09-24 09:32:03

    muito bom material

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-08-08 20:22:34

    COTTON.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 22:13:51

    have purchased this product. But Bang Good rejected the reason that the system was declined the payment from my credit card. Despite this order being notified of a complete purchase And answered the email to ask again But still not receiving an answer from the seller Advise not to buy products on this website Because the system lacks trust in online trading

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,813円
    • 1,813円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,386円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,386円
    • 2,133円
    • 2,026円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,386円
    • 2,560円
    • 2,560円
    • 1,706円
    • 2,986円
    • 2,026円
    • 2,133円
    • 2,773円
    • 2,986円