配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 02:43:47

    very good quality and very useful I love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tarjetero con cierre

    2017-12-13 19:35:05

    El día de hoy recibí mi tarjetero. Fue magnifico haberlo recibido en la fecha que se me proporciono inicialmente. Revise cada detalle del producto y quedo muy satisfecha por la compra. Gracias! :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tan Purse

    2017-11-01 07:00:02

    Nicely made, good stitching matches the tan handbag well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 00:22:57

    Отличный кошелек для карт! Действительно большой, поместились все карты! Качество, на мой взгляд, отличное! Так что рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 03:04:06

    Exakt wie beschrieben, Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, alle Nähte sehen gut und vor Allem stabil aus. Die Reißverschlüsse laufe gut und haken nicht. Ist seit zwei Monaten in Benutzung.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 13:46:03

    Sehr schön und wie beschrieben.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 04:51:22

    Thanks , very beautiful thing! 😋

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 11:22:58

    Very neat card hodlers

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LA TAILLE

    2017-06-24 01:11:04

    Acheté pour remplace le "vieux" un peu déçu parce que vraiment trop gros pour mettre dans la poche du pantalon. Sinon bonne qualité et bonne finition

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice RFID wallet for a great price

    2016-12-16 20:36:10

    It was exactly what I was looking for when I was searching to find a RFID wallet to hold all my credit cards. It has space to hold all my cards, bill etc. Have used it for a week, Love it . I recommend this product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!