お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-10 10:27:20

    produit conforme a la photo,j'ai enfin reçu mon cadeau m^meme si un peu long a mon gout,j'espère que les articles que j'attend ne vont pas tarder et être encore plus satisfait de banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 16:48:38

    جيدة ورخيصة

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 04:16:33

    Very nice, good size, good color, fast delivery, no more mosquitos or flies.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 16:05:26

    very happy would like to buy more when in stock again .. fast delivery.. no problems no need to follow up or sit on the phone all day to get help or any things.. great service.

    コメント
  • Ben
    US
    2020-08-19 19:45:30

    It's a great product for what it's made for the only problem i have is that it could of been a little longer but overall it's good.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 06:38:23

    ordered three to cover the windows of the one that i opened looks good on quick inspection will see how it looks fitted

    コメント
  • 2019-10-08 03:26:09

    seems to be excellent now I have to make a frame to use it in my tote for hydroponics very pleased at the delivery! and surprised!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 04:38:37

    as described.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 02:46:18

    Very nice and convenient. I got it as the welcoming present to Banggood. Thank you!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 09:02:51

    Easy to set up and works well.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 638円
    • 773円
    • 1,218円
    • 532円
    • 1,491円
    • 638円
    • 851円
    • 1,704円
    • 258円
    • 294円
    • 4,499円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,901円
    • 194円
    • 851円
    • 2,429円
    • 586円