お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (944)
  • 画像 (124)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(944)
    • 5スター(915)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-03-14 19:20:40

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-03-25 09:12:30

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    コメント (3)
  • Martín
    ES
    2019-02-11 17:03:23

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 02:56:00

    it isn't a super loud sound as what you see on many reviews, but the sound penetrates far so you can still here it. At least around 100m in a reasonable windy day. 👌 A really nice feature is that it beeps quieter (almost the same level as esc motor beeper) on startup, arming and disconnecting, so it won't be annoying.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 06:48:55

    I lost my Eachine Tyro79 up the local mountain (vid on YouTube channel Barn1980). After that I got 3 different buzzers to try & a GPS also! no more loosing drones & searching for hours. This vifly buzzer works great, I can easily here it from 150m away. You can see it under the camera on my Tyro79 in the pics I uploaded

    コメント
  • pippo63
    FR
    2020-03-19 03:34:05

    hello I am sorry to write to you but I had ordered a New Vifly Finder 2 with connector to be welded and I received a chargeable Vifly beacon by usb, there was an error. Best regards

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 07:41:39

    the product arrived as advertised, but Banggood you have to improve the printing of the postal labels, it is very difficult to understand, the number 6 (six) is looking like 8 (eight) this is confusing the postmen, please improve this more fast as possible.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-02 09:10:55

    Produkt przychodzi dobrze zapakowany. W zestawie jest sam buzzer, kabel do podłączenia i opaska zaciskowa. Podobno daje bardzo mocny dźwięk i światło.

    コメント
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-09-17 21:17:42

    Good quality product. I recommend buying. I did not check the operation of the device. So for now, it's a "pig in a poke". Ahaha.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 02:40:52

    Hola ya le llegó el buscador zumbador para mí dron,ha llegado bien aún q ha tardado algo....aún no he podido probarle!gracias banggood

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 276円
    • 497円
    • 160円
    • 1,919円
    • 1,120円
    • 9,388円
    • 545円
    • 852円
    • 351円
    • 426円
    • 4,724円
    • 1,279円
    • 316円
    • 1,813円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,175円
    • 852円
    • 1,066円