お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • KOLOBOK
    UA
    2020-05-09 06:20:46

    Йшла посилка три місяці............... Без мого підтвердження отримання посилки бангуд заершив замовлення???!!! Я неодноразово звертався у центр підтримки клієнтів, але вони не вельме реагували на мої звернення. Добре, що хоч посилка прийшла.Окуляри якісні, але мають один недолік -

    コメント
  • 2020-04-25 02:43:46

    Thank you, the package arrived on April 4, 2020, expected date May 2, 2020. And the goods were ordered 2020-02-23. I will see what I cannot see without this magnifying glass.

    コメント
  • suneco
    UA
    2020-06-11 07:28:09

    Good devise! It is a pity that there is no smooth adjustment of focus and not such a large increase

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 12:48:33

    PRODUTO CAGOU DANIFICADO A EMBALAGEM TODA AMASSADA ESPERO O CONTATO DOS RESPONSEVEIS.

    コメント
  • salvo
    IT
    2020-04-11 03:59:44

    buono

    コメント
  • 2020-01-19 11:01:37

    ok.

    コメント
  • DeFCoM
    FR
    2020-05-12 04:11:52

    Absolutly not usable product. Apparence is perfect, quality seems good, the price is low. BUT the product is not usable. Even with low spacing of lens, a dark hole at the focus distance make impossible to to see the object you can see it only on the right or on the left and in this case, only one lens will be used... The style glasses is not usable. when the hihg magnifying lens is in place, the low focus distance do not allow the insertion of any tool betwing the lens and the object. Even if the

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-20 04:46:01

    Googles They came in mail to day 20.04.2020 Magnifies and there is a small led lamp to shine light on the object you want to inspect, Application these can be used for are som what limited to inspection due to wherry little Clarence between objektiv and working plane if you increase distance by 2 to 3 mm every thing gets blury so if i was designing these i wold say back to the drawing board. But if you are looking for only use to inspect cold and non toxic objects that you can touch with you nose

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 00:51:02

    ليس كما ينبغي لا يمكن استخدامة الى في حالات ضرورية جدا لان العدسة لاتقرب الى من مسافة قريبة جدا ممكن ٣ سنتيمتر

    コメント
  • Erich
    DE
    2020-07-08 15:57:51

    good price, the lens is so strong, that you have to move your head about 1cm to the object. This means it is only possible to watch with one eye. I think I cannot use it for repairs. it is more a toy to observe things like through an microscope with one eye...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,063円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,276円
    • 890円
    • 957円
    • 1,276円
    • 1,382円
    • 7,023円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,595円
    • 4,149円
    • 2,659円
    • 8,832円
    • 6,810円
    • 850円
    • 1,489円
    • 4,362円
    • 957円