配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 09:07:27

    Working perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 19:02:48

    Really nice looking/working ear buds and the charging case has its own power cell. this means after charging the case with its in used USB cable you can store the buds where they will charge without any outside power making them very portable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 13:05:35

    Prestazioni rapportate al prezzo. Istruzioni incomplete. Consegna veloce.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 04:47:50

    Για την τιμή τους είναι καλά. Ο ήχος ίσως λίγο να με προβλημάτισε αλλά τον συνήθισα. Μέτρια θα τα χαρακτήριζα αλλά με καταπληκτική τιμή.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 01:03:17

    excelent product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 07:07:25

    Good product. Arrive in a month. I have a problem with pairing to the laptop. Anyway, good buying.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 05:11:16

    This is the third pair of this type of ear buds I have bought, I don't want to pay a fortune, and these are by far the best quality for build and sound. I am not an audiophile but the sound, for me is excellent I use then with my ipad and they are great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 05:41:31

    Hi banggood team thanks 4 all your help with this order . product is better than I expect, recomend to everyone looking 4 quality budget bluetooth headphones, sound is great and batery life is good Thanks again Shopped with u 4 5 years and will continue to shop with u Best wishes.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!