お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • kkam54
    PL
    2020-04-22 07:38:08

    A comfortable mask that I use mainly for cycling. I also ordered additional filters.

    コメント (1)
  • MikaWan
    FR
    2020-04-08 12:43:19

    Excellent !

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 01:51:38

    I like this just a bit more than the white mask with fan for the one reason that it has a silicon mouth area that keeps the air flowing without the mask collapsing against your nose and mouth. The only one concern that I have is that the whole mask is simply a neoprene cutout meaning that I feel the straps won't last long but then again the outside covering simply holds the silicon and fan on your face so with a little ingenuity you can probably replace the cutter covering with another mask. The important

    コメント
  • 2020-04-24 02:27:21

    Wow, the amazement witnessed on peoples faces, makes wearing this mask feel a bit like The Batman, during this pandemic as a key worker it is essential that it doesn’t get stuffy, hospital staff have all asked for the link, friends as well. Very useful for jogging, cycling, workouts etc. 3 variations of air speed, 😎 If you’re still reading this and you haven’t pressed purchase yet 😱Wow.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 12:12:50

    I really like this Electric Face Mask. The silicone insert makes it comfortable and gives it a good seal. I have a similar one that is white but without the silicone insert and this one wins hands down. I recommend this mask.

    コメント
  • m_j_z
    NO
    2020-05-07 15:18:28

    Very smart construction - much better than of other "passive" masks! Top look & feel! Breathing is really easy, and thanks to the "air lock" caused by the pressure, it feels much safer than other masks!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 16:43:53

    strap that goes around my ear has broken and outer middle of my mask is splitting. I would request a refund or a replacement mask. please advise how I may proceed.

    コメント
  • m_j_z
    NO
    2020-05-07 15:22:17

    Very smart construction - much better than of other "passive" masks! Top look & feel! Breathing is really easy, and thanks to the "air lock" caused by the pressure, it feels much safer than other masks!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-30 04:33:39

    Aun que tardaron un poco en la entrega, pero esto fue debido al coronavirus, se ve muy bien y al tacto es muy suave, pesa poco y tiene 3 velocidades. buena compra

    コメント
  • mef1957
    IT
    2020-04-09 12:16:05

    Hello, unfortunately the item arrived without the internal transparent spacer cup, as per attach Stefano Latorre

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 537円
    • 429円
    • 662円
    • 644円
    • 644円
    • 682円
    • 682円
    • 1,504円
    • 644円
    • 429円
    • 644円
    • 537円
    • 1,504円
    • 967円
    • 1,128円
    • 1,449円
    • 752円
    • 4,945円