配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good cushion(16)
  • good quality(7)
  • great price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A bit on the soft side

    2018-06-28 14:55:30

    but seems to be holding up well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Orthopedics Seat Pillow

    2018-04-28 10:34:33

    Ядерный розовый цвет, особенно хорош в сочетании с зеленым креслом, по качеству - неплохо, но тонковата подушка, хотя вроде функцию свою исполняет. За цену покупки (300 рублей) - более чем. Вони никакой нет и не было. Пена реально после убирания нагрузки выпрямляется - не поролон

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sitting pretty

    2018-03-05 16:44:38

    excellent good quality performs as described. great value will definitely buy again when replacement required.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gabby Dijkhoff

    2018-03-02 03:26:05

    I received this cushion and it is just what i wanted. It fits my chair and sits comfortable . Thank you for a good article.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sitting pretty

    2018-02-23 08:25:31

    better then expected far superior to alternate cushion of same shape. definitely helps if you sit for long periods. very pleased with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice.

    2018-01-15 02:13:51

    Very good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good cushion

    2017-06-26 18:45:31

    Very nice! Quality is great. Recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent for back pain sufferers!

    2017-06-09 20:24:19

    I bought this for my wife, due to her back injuries... she loves it! it goes where she does now. I tried it too, and will be ordering another for use in the commercial truck I drive. Another hit from Banggood!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください