お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-09 19:00:54

    ótimo item muito bom para trabalhos de escrita e desenho super recomendo

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 02:48:43

    The stylus is good in general, but its very light weighted (fragile).

    コメント
  • 2017-09-10 23:31:55

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    コメント
  • bhea
    CY
    2018-02-02 08:37:45

    my yaya likes it verry much and its verry usefull for her to write in her phone.. thats why i gave to her , maybe nextime i will order by my awn.... thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 04:36:35

    I like it very much. It is quite sensitive and helps to keep the screen clean from fingerprints. My elderly mother liked it too.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 20:13:17

    Producto bastante sencillo y con materiales y elaboración acorde a su precio, totalmente funcional.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-08 07:32:43

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-12-24 10:14:01

    very efficient sensitivity. Received in quick time

    コメント
  • 2019-12-11 21:30:21

    Good , very sensitive to the touch. Completely satisfied .

    コメント
  • Reman
    GB
    2018-12-31 14:00:16

    My dear old mother doesn't get out much now. She spends most of her days playing games on her tablet and wearing out styluses, So I've bought loads of different kinds for her over the last few years, And it seems the ones she likes the best are these. Luckily they're also pretty much it the cheapest I've bought her, So I've got her enough to keep her going for a few years now. :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,666円
    • 2,880円
    • 776円
    • 639円
    • 532円
    • 1,599円
    • 4,704円
    • 3,626円
    • 1,599円
    • 4,881円
    • 665円
    • 426円
    • 2,773円
    • 639円
    • 639円
    • 639円
    • 426円
    • 532円