お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-18 12:11:19

    fácil e robusto os parafusos são de ABS porém são o suficiente. serviu bem para iPhone 8plus fácil de ajustar .

    コメント (2)
  • justin
    AU
    2020-10-02 01:19:33

    Good adaptability to get the phone camera lense close to the viewing eyepiece. Good small eye relief solution. I have tried others but this seems to be a good all round design without having to spend $80-$130. Not an alloy design but solid construction with the only real weak point being the end user. A+

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 09:32:10

    Attached to a Zeiss Primo Star. At first needs a bit playing around to get the correct position, but once fixed it is quite stable. Looks reasonably sturdy.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-15 02:55:22

    I bought this adapter to use my smartphone with my microscope. The adapter fits perfectly on my Lumia 950 but the connection with my microscope fails. To get a good picture I need to use the rubber eye piece of the microscope but then the adapter cannot be fixed securely. I do have another bracket that can be fitted to my microscope much better. But the Phone bracket of that one is not good for my Lumia. I combined both adapters to make a nearly perfect one! :-)

    コメント
  • lec
    RO
    2017-10-21 06:08:48

    talál a tavcsőre kitűnő távolsági fényképezésre. tartós fémből készült. könnyen állítható akár milyen telefonra talál.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-16 11:08:50

    Buen soporte para utilizar el smartphone con el telescopio. Material bueno en relación calidad-precio. Única contra con el embalaje que llegó muy aplastado. Deberían cuidar más ese aspecto.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-26 20:07:06

    Já tinha um e comprei outro. Serve muito bem. Excelente para uso de luneta

    コメント
  • Dragan
    BA
    2017-08-12 15:14:24

    The product is okay - rating 9,5 !

    コメント
  • 2018-04-06 20:06:50

    encaixou certo eh bem feita bom material podem compra entrega boa

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 02:53:53

    Excelente produto com acabamento perfeito. Nota positiva para a robustez do mesmo garantindo assim uma longa durabilidade. Parabéns Banggood !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 469円
    • 2,450円
    • 852円
    • 21,955円
    • 572円
    • 852円
    • 532円
    • 999円
    • 3,504円
    • 3,196円
    • 7,033円
    • 4,262円
    • 2,663円
    • 9,058円
    • 6,820円
    • 1,491円
    • 8,845円
    • 1,065円