配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-11 16:57:07

    Très bon produit, je l'ai testé pendant une heure et c'est parfait. Le seul problème est que la prise électrique n'était pas européenne, alors que sur la fiche du produit il était indiqué que si..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Broken defective

    2018-04-09 11:21:18

    I contacted banggood for the button for regulator been broken when package arrived, so not possible to use product, they wanted to give me bg points, what is the need of bg points when i have a broken defective polishing machine, i say this is a big joke, not happy at all with their solution because there was no whatsover solution.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Qualificação

    2018-03-09 12:05:40

    O produto foi entregue com atraso pois dentro das caracteristicas correta , sendo que a embalagem muito ruim e o mesmo chegou molhado porem sem avarias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    torno de pulido

    2016-10-29 06:13:26

    estoy contento con este aparato cumple mis espetactivas ,silencioso facil de usar y sobre todo potente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    faster delivery

    2016-08-16 22:05:28

    faste delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Brilliant bench top polishing machine

    2015-12-03 01:09:17

    I am so impressed with this machine. It takes up very little room, and is nice and quiet to run. You get the same quality in this machine, as you get in the brand name polishers. Excellent value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my order Foredom Polishing Machine

    2015-07-16 10:59:16

    Quick delivery considering the product was out of stock for some days. Very good appearance and packaging. Even an English plug was included ! I was always updated about the status of my order. Unfortunately I have not tried the product yet but I am confident that everything is fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good seller. Thx!

    2015-04-11 06:21:57

    The seller is a good product. Working properly. The delivery was not no problem.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!