お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-28 13:32:55

    Buen producto y buena relación valor-precio, se puede mejorar la calidad del material de agarre, las bandas tiene muy buena resistencia, hubiese deseado mayor variedad de colores en mi pedido ya que de 10, 9 son azules y solo 1 amarilla.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-21 11:45:40

    Got the band for stretching and some easy exercise at home. It sure does the job. good price. Came in green color.

    コメント
  • xnuw
    BH
    2017-02-12 12:31:02

    Item arrive in less than two weeks, bought two for me, I hope it last.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-04 04:51:49

    Like in the description. The resistance strenght is very good.

    コメント
  • jafair
    CO
    2017-02-22 09:51:18

    Received and seems ok. Strength ok and seems a good quality.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-14 12:03:22

    Extremely good and cheap device with which you can practice as a gym, bar a good sweat, and with it and you strengthen the muscles of your body. Great Savings! Solid and very stretchy rubber! I hope that will not easily break. For now is great and definitely would recommend to buy! Thank Banggood-in!

    コメント
  • 2017-09-15 18:49:11

    bought two of them before.. found that I use two at a time for arms and legs and easy to do exercise and resistance is good with two bands.. so now I ordered two more as I will use four at a time.. put on end on foot and hold other in hand and can exercise legs and arms easily.. great price and works well and easy to do exercises that tone the legs and arms and other.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-04 01:18:26

    ordered two so I could work two arms or two legs at same time.. and actually if one wants to increase the tension one can use two at same time.. I will start with using one at a time and later if I want even more resistance I will work two at same time for either legs or arms. well packaged, received quickly using tracking number and without tracking number I find it takes longer.. great price and just what I needed. Well done Banggood!!

    コメント
  • gribes
    FR
    2015-12-07 12:02:56

    Pour : élastique courte qui semble robuste. C'est juste un élastique pour faire travailler des parties du corps que l'on a pas l'habitude de solliciter. Contre: la prise en main est juste assurée par un tube de mousse qui glisse For: Short Elastic seems robust. It's just a rubber band to work body parts that were not used to solicit. cons: the grip is ensured by just a foam tube which slides

    コメント
  • 2018-05-24 21:16:33

    have ordered in the past and friends tried and wanted.. so ordered more.. great product at affordable price and if you order with tracking number you get quickly.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,811円
    • 1,917円
    • 319円
    • 4,061円
    • 3,053円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,065円
    • 852円
    • 603円
    • 1,678円
    • 638円
    • 5,488円
    • 2,130円
    • 852円
    • 2,344円
    • 472円
    • 816円
    • 1,172円