配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 13:54:36

    Fantastic product ... I have used the crystal-clear package for a nice and cheap case for that little 2.4 GHz bandscreening device Very nice and my banggood transmitter from my helicopter delivers the input. One can see the different channels which are using from it. thank you banggood for this cheap & usefull gadget.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 14:59:13

    Muy buen analizador de espectro. Lo utilizo para evitar interferencias, y funciona correctamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 06:31:03

    Nice little gadget, Came fast and well packed. 5 Stars.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 01:20:50

    This is a very good way to check a WiFi signal is being transmitted. It’s not sensitive enough to pick up low level background WiFi but that’s not going to interfere with much anyway. The size is remarkably small and light and it seems to work fine with power supplies over a wide range. I ran it up to 15V with no problems. For the price it’s a very useful device and easy to use. If you needed more sensitivity it might be possible to solder a short wire to the antenna on the PCB but I have not

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 17:48:05

    Very cool for the price! Works very well from a 9 volt battery. Not very sensitive, but you certainly can see that your device is transmitting and you can see the channel from the spectrum.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 10:47:12

    Leider war einer Defeckt also dann zu teuer. Die Recklamation artete in Zurückhaltung aus. Was soll ich da Fotos senden oder Video wenn das Ding nicht läuft. Wie es aussieht wisst Ihr ja. Der Andere läuft aber ist unendfindlich, Ausschlag von einem mm beim Abstand 1m bei 0,5 Watt.

    コメント
  • Dan
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 05:15:11

    Analyzer looks as described. Delivery in a nice small plastic box without any printed description inside. Working when powering with fully charged 1s Li-Po battery. I would appreciate higher (or even better switchable) sensitivity. But this is probably too much for 10 USD.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 10:20:45

    Ok, tutto bene. E' un piccolo strumento che, dato il costo davvero modesto, funziona inaspettatamente bene.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 06:56:19

    Interessante strumentino per analizzare la banda dei 2.4 ghz.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-19 04:58:22

    A neat little scanner working well close to PC/Phone or Router. Shame it cannot be fitted with an external high gain aerial for more sensitivity.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!