お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dasas
    PT
    2020-07-21 11:53:28

    She is absolutely beautiful, she arrived on time and without a scratch. I've already managed to play with her and it's incredible I will continue practicing.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-10 03:05:55

    Çok güzel bir ürün. Kargo hızlı geldi. Daha önce de C anahtar bambu flüt almıştım fakat biraz hasarlı gelmişti. Şimdi D anahtarı aldım ve bayıldım çok güzel. Teşekkürler 😊

    コメント (3)
  • d1over
    BR
    2018-05-03 14:50:40

    O produto possui ótima qualidade porém não vieram inclusos os itens do pacote, veio somente a flauta.

    コメント
  • Arnaldo
    BR
    2018-04-13 21:20:01

    Veio sem nenhum defeito, e nada faltando. O som é bonito, lembre de colar a membrana de papel sobre o buraco antes de tocar.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-28 12:03:43

    Unha preciosa frauta. Ben afinada e moi económica. Moi recomendable

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-23 13:18:26

    dear great product but have a question never had flute before how to use it as it has 2 separate pieces and also one red envelope with little pieces which look like sellotape can you please send me some instructions how to use it

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-08 10:56:17

    chegou no praso, só que poderia ter vindo a cola pois não vem e não e fácil de encontra

    コメント
  • boobin
    CA
    2020-06-12 14:19:15

    Good deal. Now I have to learn how to play it :)

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 10:57:40

    güzel ürün

    コメント
  • 2017-11-08 12:12:49

    When I got the first flute delivered I was surprised how good sound it had. Then I ordered 2 more and now I can say that for a price of a souvenir You can have a decent instrument. Of course as the professional instruments cost maybe 100 €/$ You should not expect to get one for 7 €. Some of them need a round file or sandpaper to use inside to get rid of the residues of laquer or some rough edges of bamboo. But even without any adjustments I was able to use all the three instruments. So for the

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,129円
    • 1,064円
    • 1,240円
    • 2,902円
    • 1,170円
    • 392円
    • 1,064円
    • 1,703円
    • 9,052円
    • 263円
    • 1,277円
    • 2,555円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,014円
    • 11,182円
    • 11,609円
    • 1,064円
    • 242円