お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/11/2018

    made of high quality material. it reflects the light well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2019

    Iv tested it and it works perfectly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2019

    nice addition for my little studio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2015

    The Softbox arrived and it was folded flat. It would fit nicely in a large camera bag or case. I unfolded the softbox and attached it to my camera flash with the attached elastic strap. The fit was a little loose But I was able to get a suitable fit when I put a large rubber band around it. The softbox is large but can be mounted on of off camera. It reduces glare from the flash and eliminates red eye. I think that it is a good product for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2014

    i was excited when the package arrived. received in plastic envelope. A bit out of shape but easily fixed by bending the frame. Insert mouth is a bit loose for my F42. But use your creativity & it will fit well. Really like the output.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2016

    Requires a little work to make the sides straight, since it is packed flat. Works good when straightened. Comes in a flat bag with a zipper.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Alexmat
    ZA
    16/10/2018

    Exactly what I needed - use them for LED lights

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2018

    Nice made. Unfortunately, after opening the bag for the first time, the zipper went out. Not a showstopper for me, but annoying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2015

    Salut, j'ai adoré pour prendre des photos rapidement avec un softbox sans a voir a sortir le gros kit je le recommande 😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2020

    写真に最適、価格に非常に良い :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,126円
    • 1,577円
    • 2,704円
    • 4,170円
    • 4,508円
    • 8,003円
    • 3,268円
    • 11,272円
    • 3,381円
    • 19,389円
    • 14,768円
    • 30,324円
    • 1,690円
    • 6,312円
    • 16,909円
    • 13,301円
    • 2,142円
    • 3,078円