お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(117)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 27/06/2017

    Изначально думал будет не очень удобно ребенку на велосипеде, так как ребенку всего 2 года, но он отлично нажимает. Снял видео в конце, есть как ребенок нажимает на звоночек, посмотреть можно тут: https://youtu.be/Xgnb2lUyRbc

    コメント
  • 20/07/2016

    Super nice bell - strongly built and the mount is very decent too. I'm pleasantly surprised to get this quality - it just feels solid. Goes on the left side. It is quite loud (certainly louder than the "ding" bells) but I'm sad to say quite a few people around here just don't react to the sound of it. People moved out of the way more effectively with the more silent "ding", but I plan to keep this one anyway :) I just love how it fits on my handlebar without covering gear indicator like the previous bell.

    コメント
  • 31/07/2017

    Хороший и качественный звоночек для велосипеда. Заказал 3 одинаковых но 1 из них оказался все же больше и чуть звонче сам не понял почему. Спасибо Banggood

    コメント
  • 21/06/2017

    Nice little bell that is easy to install & has a pleasant chime & loud enough to warn approaching people but not too loud to scare.

    コメント
  • 09/10/2017

    Apesar de ser bem simples vai dá para o gasto .

    コメント
  • mcap
    AE
    23/02/2019

    Fits on left side

    コメント
  • 20/08/2017

    A very good product.

    コメント
  • 29/09/2020

    感謝します

    コメント
  • 24/08/2016

    No problem to install it on my bike, but check the diameter of your tubes because the diameter of the bell fixation can be small. Works great, the sound is loud enough to warn people of your arrival. Have the bell on my bike (which is staying outdoor every night) since 4 month ! and no trace of corrosion. The plastic fixation don't damage the bike. I highly recommand this product !

    コメント
  • 09/12/2015

    Наконец-то получил свой звонок. Со второго раза. Заказывал еще в сезон катания на велосипеде. А получил только в декабре. Но звонок отличный, действительно очень громкий. Рекомендую. Finally got the bell. Ordered another season of Cycling. And received only in December. But the bell is great, really loud. Recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,112円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,557円
    • 2,305円
    • 3,115円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,223円
    • 889円
    • 1,590円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,223円
    • 3,560円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,557円
    • 2,113円