お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (147)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(147)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-07-10 06:52:29

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-12-08 04:52:14

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    コメント
  • k153
    JP
    2017-10-21 22:48:46

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    コメント
  • 2017-06-02 13:50:54

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    コメント
  • MikeOG
    NZ
    2018-10-11 14:17:35

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-27 10:24:42

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-09 03:48:59

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-23 06:03:11

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    コメント
  • 2018-10-16 19:18:08

    depois de um tempo o tecido fica muito gasto, mas pelo preço eu gostei!

    コメント
  • sehha
    BA
    2017-06-01 04:37:41

    for his price very good saddle

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,120円
    • 1,671円
    • 742円
    • 2,005円
    • 645円
    • 1,687円
    • 1,952円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,562円
    • 2,272円
    • 2,051円
    • 1,525円
    • 4,564円
    • 3,715円
    • 1,638円
    • 5,665円
    • 742円