お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (303)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(303)
    • 5スター(271)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • MikeLua
    SG
    2020-10-03 02:38:35

    Items looks good. Light weight so should be easy to mount above plants. Will test it soon after I finish mounting it and hope my plants will grow healthy.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 10:42:23

    Bought two of the 100w units. They are very bright. The true wattage on the 100w is about 40w. The temperature is a bit on the high side, but can be easily manage with a small 12V pc fan. The mounting bracket is an awkward shape, but an innovative solutions can fix that. You will require your own power cord, can be soldered or use some wire nuts. I am in the early stage of my pepper seedlings, only after some time I will be able to tell if the Lux are enough after some time. The light has a pinkish

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 13:58:06

    La lampada è veramente economica. Prodotto con lamiera di alluminio sottile come la stagnola. Il pacchetto di spedizione è inadeguato, il prodotto è arrivato danneggiato. Ho chiesto il rimborso ma il venditore per ora non ha risposto. Acquisto decisamente sconsigliato.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 09:09:23

    başarılı ve kompakt bir tasarıma sahip. ekleme yapmaya oldukça müsait. çevre alüminyumu 1 tık daha kalın olsa daha sağlıklı olabilirmiş

    コメント
  • khabat
    FR
    2019-11-26 03:41:46

    Good... with small cable...

    コメント
  • 2019-12-23 03:19:05

    I bought 2 lamps, with one half of the LEDs are dead after 3 months of operation.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-01 16:52:35

    entrega rápida, o produto veio sorte amassado, fora isso parece está tudo bem. só errei em comprar 220v 😅

    コメント
  • Raven
    BN
    2020-06-07 20:27:00

    very fast delivery come first before my other oder

    コメント
  • andi317
    DE
    2020-05-27 04:24:48

    schnell geliefert, schaut ganz gut aus. Funktion noch nicht getestet!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 11:07:27

    Alles wie beschrieben und super Qualität

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 138円
    • 2,360円
    • 6,866円
    • 1,822円
    • 3,490円
    • 901円
    • 1,072円
    • 3,869円
    • 4,005円
    • 533円
    • 750円
    • 764円
    • 428円
    • 321円
    • 1,608円
    • 2,251円
    • 6,544円
    • 3,609円