配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    impeccable

    2017-12-05 15:05:11

    rien a dire. bonne qualité il faut juste savoir préciser les mesures pour faire le bon. l'achat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    niceee!

    2016-09-17 13:38:00

    good boots..fair price bright color i order in red for my wife she love it now want in blue

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    thank you

    2016-01-16 14:17:20

    thank you for sending good and fast,i buy at your store again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Betetr than in picture

    2016-01-02 05:26:15

    I bought the 38 UE (7.5 USA)-RED (that is really burgundy) but think fits just, not small but just and a medium size more should have been perfect. Anyway Surprised by the faux suede quality and the rich color, I'm happy with them. Of course is a bit delicate...But is really a great bargain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    These boots are so nice! nice material lovely colour and great fit very smart

    2015-12-21 18:51:11

    Love these boots! Great colour nice material good fit very smart on even with jeans or leggings! Well worth the money delivery was quite quick and items were packaged very well one very happy customer!...thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    classic suede knee boots blue

    2015-10-28 10:57:58

    they look great. ordered the blue ones. size is correct. quality is not so good its no suède. but satisfied with the purchase. will order again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Women Classic Suede Thick Heel Over the Knee Boots

    2015-06-12 22:12:01

    5 out of 5 stars I absolutely love these! Ordered Blue as they are the only colour available. I'm a wide size 5,went with size 6.5 & they fit perfect.The Blue colour maybe a bit lighter than the picture but still they are gorgeous.I live in Canada & they took about 3 weeks to arrive.Please, please, restock in Black,I will totally order them & since one cant go wrong with the price I'd maybe even get the Red..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great looking

    2014-12-16 07:28:23

    this looks good and feels good as well for the price...

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください