お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-08 04:49:38

    Me encantan estos pantalones! Quedan genial y no pueden faltar en el verano! Son más bonitos de lo que pensaba!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 19:08:52

    Item runs small and is see through fabric. I can see my black underwear through it.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-04 01:14:01

    They look exactly like the picture and the sizing wasn't small at all. they're a perfect length, not too long but not short enough for any buttcheek to show! I definitely recommend these, they're absolutely lovely.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-22 20:44:37

    If you have decent legs, this will highlight them. I have thick thighs and some shorts are too tight around the thighs causing a weird pinched look that can be unflattering but these are perfect...works with my legs not against them! I plan on buying a few pairs!

    コメント
  • 2015-09-16 03:12:39

    I ordered "Lace Hem Crochet Shorts For Women Beach Hollow Out Short Pants" and received it very fast. The item looks good. I'm satisfied. Thx banggod.com !

    コメント
  • 2015-07-29 21:58:37

    I scored on these shorts. Cuter in real life n very comfortable. Everyone should own a pair of them. My sister saw them n had to have her own pair, so I bought her some for her birthday.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-03 15:20:14

    I am verry satysfaction, because shorts is very good quality and the same as a photos.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-11 03:47:31

    conforme à l'annonce du produit

    コメント
  • 2016-05-10 01:45:13

    Nice - looks like picture

    コメント
  • 2016-04-26 19:30:26

    Same as described by seller. Fast ship.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 507円
    • 9,992円
    • 701円
    • 426円
    • 1,066円
    • 960円
    • 453円
    • 2,471円
    • 4,019円
    • 1,643円
    • 1,280円
    • 639円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,232円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,387円