配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gran Sooz

    2019-02-03 07:49:01

    I ordered on November 9. It is February 3. I still am waiting for 1 of my aprons. Please tell me WHEN or IF I will EVER get it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent, perfect just what i needed

    2019-03-03 19:42:45

    Great fitting just what I needed for travel

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-18 15:19:17

    I love this apron! It took a bit of doing to figure out how to put it on, but now that I am used to it, I really like its comfort. Fabric is soft yet sturdy and provides great coverage of my clothing. Launders well. A real find.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it

    2019-01-09 22:54:24

    love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Functional and easy

    2018-12-16 19:31:21

    Fantastic apron for covering up when doing projects around the house. I wish it was available in a water resistant material, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2018-12-12 15:12:59

    tablier conforme au photo ! très joli !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    apron dress in grey

    2018-12-03 02:35:01

    This was my second purchase of this style of dress. The first one was black. I like the easy style and the length ( I am 165cm tall) and the hem comes just above the ankle. The material is a heavyweight cotton and washes well and I find that ironing the garment, on the reverse side whist it is slightly damp, is the easiest way to obtain good results. I also like the fact that as this dress is so plain with a pocket (of good depth) and a band across the top, it can be embroidered and/or embellished

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ms. Langford

    2018-11-12 00:50:23

    I bought the black apron and, once I had taken it in at the back (it was very roomy as I forgot that the sizing chart was in US not UK!), I am very pleased with it. The apron is very long, I am 5’6” and it is just above ankle length on me. I have now ordered the grey one in the correct size and look forward to having an alternative.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!