お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Barbara
    US
    2020-09-08 08:27:20

    This is very pretty... You need to size up I went to 5xl n it just fits..I'm an xxl. Dress is pretty but the dress looses its slip in front bottom area is see thru ..not expected bc it does not show that in picture. But its pretty.

    コメント
  • Annie
    US
    2020-08-15 13:13:10

    Lovely, great fitting dress. I've learned to go up a size with this company, and now everything fits perfect. Love the bright colors and the extra lining in the top of the dress.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-06 10:32:16

    Had lots of comments about this dress. Beautiful colours and a comfortable dress to wear lovely for summer

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-17 14:51:50

    The price was great. The appearance of fabric was great but my dress does not have the low neck it has a twist up to the left.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-06 10:29:55

    I love these dresses great fit and had lots of comments bought all three colours also bought for my daughter

    コメント
  • indiana
    FR
    2020-08-08 15:53:39

    robe bien reçu conforme a la commande

    コメント
  • 2019-10-06 10:31:13

    Beautiful colours and a lovely dress

    コメント
  • 2019-08-28 10:41:31

    This dress arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled the colours are beautiful the fit is true to size I have now ordered the navy one .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,145円
    • 2,027円
    • 2,477円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,574円
    • 2,027円
    • 3,660円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,252円
    • 1,351円
    • 2,359円
    • 3,754円
    • 2,252円
    • 2,896円
    • 2,467円