配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 00:46:44

    Легкие летние брюки интересного кроя. Товар соответствует фотографии, а параметры - размерной сетке. Спасибо продавцу за качественный товар

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 00:47:52

    My order didnt come yet. I am. Waiting like a idiot. You are telling me i will come. But you are laying. Two months my order didnt move.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 20:51:36

    Hola, no me llego mi paquete y dice recibido. Me pueden ayudar en decirme dónde está? Hola, I don't get my package and say it s received. Can you help me tell where you are?

    コメント (2)
  • ann
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-07 11:13:26

    Can not believe how many compliments - I just love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 04:56:14

    Loved the pant, loved the color, loved the style.Love that it is a style that young and older can wear.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 10:41:15

    One leg is smaller than the other so the sewing is not straight where it should be in the back part of the pants. Pants are definitely stylish and I would buy again if it wasn’t for that.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-09 11:18:18

    Bonjour ce pantalon ne me convient pas. Comment puis le retourner pour remboursement ? À quel prix ? Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 08:19:07

    very light summer pant

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!