配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Кошелек из искуственной кожи

    2017-04-12 00:29:12

    Кошелек из искуственной кожи. купил жене на день рождения. Хорошая покупка - жена довольна. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 08:42:42

    ürün şekil olarak güzel. fermuarı ve kullanılan malzeme biraz daha kaliteli olabilirdi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Női pénztárca

    2017-05-17 12:06:39

    A rekeszek megfelelő nagyságúak a papírpénzne, az aprópénz tároló résznél lehetne mélyebb az elválasztó huzat mivel alatta ki tud esni a kisebb apró.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product

    2017-05-12 10:58:08

    Wallet arrived reasonably quickly and well packaged. Stitching was good and the pop stud is nice and strong. The zip was a bit stiff at first but loosened up nicely and is good and chunky.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    красный

    2017-04-03 11:40:18

    Товар полностью соответствует фотографиям с сайта. Качество отличное. Заказывал красный.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice

    2017-09-27 06:20:45

    I like it very much tho the delivery took a long time (26 days) since I'm from the Phil. At least I wasn't dissapointed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality-price

    2017-11-08 02:55:52

    my wife is totaly satisfyed with the wallet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    looks great

    2017-10-17 13:27:04

    little big, but very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Woman wallet

    2017-10-03 15:41:29

    Looks good, Good markmanship. WIll be tested with real money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Women quilted zipper short wallet girls cute mini

    2018-03-21 15:08:58

    So pretty plz send me d same AS. Mentioned in d above picture plz note d colour it s “RED”..send it AS soon as possibl

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!