配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Loose Patchwork Pocket Jumpsuit

    2017-12-20 16:41:23

    Very confortable and easy to wear

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    jumpsuit review

    2018-09-06 12:28:31

    I have NEVER purchased a jumpsuit as I am a plus size woman and they are not typicallly flattering to that type of figure. I saw this and immediately had to try it nonetheless because it was as we say "totally me". Very unique and the price was so good I felt it was definitely worth taking a chance. I received it yesterday and I am in love with it. I ordered a bigger size than I would normally wear because I know that clothing comin from China, or other asian countries typically runs very small compared

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Легкий летний комбинезон печворк

    2018-01-12 06:48:26

    Брала основного серого тона - близко к тому что на сайте, но больше синих оттенков в рисунке, и это отлично для меня. Тонкая легкая ткань. Хорошо пошито. Размер высчитала точно по размерной шкале на сайте и правильно сделала - совпало и рост и объем, нормально свободно по фигуре.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very comfortable

    2017-12-27 15:33:46

    love the jumpsuit, light and comfortable, lots of comments from people wanting to know where i purchased it.. nice to have clothes that not every second person on the street is wearing.

    コメント
  • kim
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    How to wear it??????

    2018-08-18 11:48:54

    My jump suit came today with no holes in the front, How am I suppose to attach the straps to the front? I love it just can't wear it

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-12 18:36:07

    COMPLETELY in love... I wanted to order again but sold out... if the red becomes available I will order again... Adore these

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Jumpsuit

    2019-01-17 13:31:28

    It looks like this item will fit me. What do I have to do if I need a smaller size?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Overall great

    2018-12-12 09:19:30

    I love these overalls they are very well made and oh so comfortable. They look great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality but.....

    2018-08-13 02:20:38

    Two buttons (to secure the shoulder straps) were missing and i had to replace them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dungarees

    2017-10-25 07:48:37

    This product was out of stock when I first ordered them they kept me informed of the re ordering untill I got,them

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!