配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality and comfortable!

    2018-09-17 04:22:20

    Perfect, stylish hat. I am a hat freak. I have worn this hat probably more then any other since I received it. I have about 50 hats. This is my new favorite one. I will be buying more from this company. Some hats are way too small becuz they come in Asian sizes. This one is perfect! I have an average sized head, lol. Hope this helped. Oh it is not thin so it would also be great for hiking camping and def skiing. I just wear it cause I live in cold rainy Seattle. Hope this has helped you!! 😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great quality, and fit.

    2018-10-18 03:35:45

    Great hat! The sizing is great. I have a big head and I don’t feel like it is being over stretched to get on, very flexible. It is as long as they say so there is room for it to flop over. The inside is fuzzy which adds much warmth. Perfect for cold days however I don’t wear it inside because it is too warm for that. Not a problem for me. I got the black and gray and it is just what it looks like in pictures. I love it and may buy an additional one to match my other coat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    God it is soft and warm and the inside is sooo soft

    2018-10-17 22:19:31

    This kept me really warm, almost too warm even. I purchased it for use at an outdoor ice skating rink. I wanted something that would keep me warm, but also had some style to it and didn't make me look like a serial killer (think balaclava). This was stylish and I had no issues of being too cold in it. At some points I had to consider taking it off because of how warm it was, which was actually a problem since it's was easy to sweat in it, and you can imagine how the combination of sweat and cold wind

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Accesorio mujer polivalente

    2018-10-27 06:49:03

    Accesorio para mujer polivalente, se puede llevar en la cabeza y en el cuello de varias formas, tacto agradable, está bien para el frío

    コメント (1)
  • Jim
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    five star

    2018-11-15 02:14:07

    nice hat, very soft and warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great beenie, just what I wanted.

    2018-09-18 06:49:00

    I love these beanies — cute, warm and comfortable. I wish I’d had these when I lived in Chicago! Super stretchy and easy to style creatively.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-30 16:15:32

    Love it. Can't wait for colder weather.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 04:02:55

    Recebi 2 semanas antes do prazo! Gostei.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 21:45:42

    good hat

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 09:13:27

    OK!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!