お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • NikosG
    GR
    2019-10-29 23:31:24

    Excellent product. Very fancy and well designed. Got it on time use it as a gift.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-11 19:08:49

    muito bonita minha esposa amou cores bem vivas e perfeitas

    コメント
  • 2020-03-01 05:00:53

    veri good

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 12:24:56

    Cute, comfy, average quality, at the time the price was right, so overall quite happy.

    コメント
  • Trish
    JM
    2017-10-13 22:02:56

    My first order from this site and i'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm usually an 8 so I ordered 9 and it fits just fine with room for socks (winter purchase). There is a ‘new product’ odour but it's not very obvious. Also the soles are more gray than black but I assume that's because of the difference in material. All in all a worthwhile purchase. Love it.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-18 12:45:48

    I purchased these boots for my wife and girls I bought a pair of each color and they absolutely love them except for one thing. There's a very strong odor coming from the rubber sole of the boot kind of like burning tire smell so they refused to use them for that reason. Yes it is overwhelming. We have tried scrubbing the bottom of the shoes with detergent and the smell will not go away

    コメント
  • 2017-08-24 03:17:43

    It looks better on the picture. It's stylish and it fits me but there's no sole support. The sole seems durable but the shoes itself doesn't. Be careful when it rains.

    コメント (1)
  • Esther
    NZ
    2017-06-02 01:10:47

    I bought this style of shoes before, but found my feet hurt after prolonged wear. They are so lovely that I bought myself this one a size bigger. Satisfied.

    コメント
  • Esther
    NZ
    2017-02-11 02:53:39

    I have worn these shoes a few times now. As it is not leather, I don't experience the leather luxury, but I have received complements from friends about the looks.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-08 10:52:37

    amei lindo

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,977円
    • 6,012円
    • 7,550円
    • 7,517円
    • 3,934円
    • 7,869円
    • 7,325円
    • 7,762円
    • 9,145円
    • 8,932円
    • 3,721円
    • 7,780円
    • 7,656円
    • 7,656円
    • 4,891円
    • 7,869円
    • 8,507円
    • 4,891円