配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice!

    2018-03-07 05:01:56

    They are very beautiful, I'm happy with them. The price / quality ratio is satisfactory. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As expected

    2016-11-04 21:25:52

    Look good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thank you !!!

    2016-10-17 16:26:07

    Very fast shipping !!! Very nice and comfortable boots !!! I like a lot !!! Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great boots

    2016-05-25 16:15:00

    I am very pleased with these boots, I ordered the red ones, they are more like something between red and burgundy, the quality is good, the only thing is the smell and sole, it is too thin but it can be fixed, overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good boots

    2016-03-30 06:54:35

    i like them .fast delivery .good seller . i hope buy more items from this seller.comfortable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great boots!

    2016-02-29 13:31:14

    I have ordered several pair of boots from Bang good and I love all of them. They are exactly as pictured and the shipping time is great compared to some of the other Chinese websites I've ordered from. I am very pleased and will be ordering from them again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good shoe

    2016-02-08 11:31:42

    I love these boots. Their where a little to light but I have them to my niece and they love it and I am glad she love it.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    all things are ok.size is ok.nice boots.recommend

    2016-02-07 10:59:39

    I like it I will buy again Best seller.all my friends said they are very nice

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください