お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • uyik
    ID
    2020-09-10 00:20:52

    real pict.. love it, thank you 🙏🙏 but long expedition 😔

    コメント
  • 2020-03-26 21:40:17

    LOVE this skirt. Thin and flowy material. I got the green one and it's a new favorite.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 12:58:49

    demorou 3 meses

    コメント
  • aerrys
    CA
    2019-02-15 11:13:01

    I ordered the light sage green and the blue one (cornflower blue IRL?) They are great! They're comfortable, have multiple layers of the delicate fabric, which isn't obvious from the pictures, and the fabric moves nicely when I walk. Might need some anti-cling spray if you wear something under it, but most skirts need that. Very happy with my purchase!

    コメント
  • mkh53
    US
    2018-05-22 08:14:50

    Item received in 2 weeks, much shorter time than expected. The navy blue is spot on as pictured. The fit is perfect, and it is voluminous, but due to the gauze cotton fabric, it doesn't look like I am wearing a hoop skirt under it. Purchased it to wear with a mid-thigh length silk tunic, and the skirt lies perfectly beneath it. It is 100% cotton, which is perfect for our hot, humid Florida weather. It had a good deal of wrinkling when removed from the packaging, and I intended to steam them out. To

    コメント (1)
  • Sandy
    US
    2017-04-27 17:46:31

    I ordered 2 of these skirts in different colors. I am 5' 6" 126 pounds and the fit is perfect. The fabric is full and fluffy, perfect for summer with a tank top and wide belt. The colors are soft and pastel that will match about any color. If you prefer a sleeker look a quick ironing will reduce the fluff. And these are very comfortable!

    コメント
  • regr
    CH
    2019-05-30 04:21:29

    Ich habe falsche Farbe und size erhalten. Statt dark Blue habe ich ein ganz helles blau erhalten! Statt ein size 95 habe ich ein 85 erhalten. Das ist sehr ärgerlich 😤 weil ich mich wirklich sehr gefreut habe.

    コメント
  • Jules
    GB
    2019-03-30 04:50:02

    While I love the overall look of this skirt, what I'd like more is it to fit! This comes up small, the elastic waist doesn't have much stretch and whilst the length is perfect being squeezed in half isn't a good feeling for me! Passing it on! 😞

    コメント
  • ZuZu
    US
    2018-05-14 02:44:16

    I loved this skirt so much that I have ordered 3 more (have since received 1 out of the 3)! It’s perfect....fits great material is great & it’s so fun to wear because it’s so swingy & feminine! I’m even considering buying a 5th!

    コメント
  • Sonia
    FR
    2018-05-07 05:16:27

    très belle jupe, beau tissus, beau tombé... élastique solide à la taille, mais la taille ne s'étire pas trop, je pense que c'est pour un 44 maximum, je peux pas encore la mettre.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,409円
    • 3,835円
    • 1,224円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,876円
    • 2,770円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,130円
    • 3,089円
    • 3,963円
    • 2,876円
    • 3,942円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,024円